

May 2nd , 2025

Election of a new Board of Directors and its formation in a body

"**BriQ Properties REIC**" (the "**Company**") announces the new 8-member Board of Directors elected by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders on April 29, 2025, which also appointed its independent non-executive members in accordance with article 87 par. 5 of Law 4548/2018 and article 5 of Law 4076/2020, It was constituted on the same day as a body, as follows:

- 1. Theodoros Fessas, of Dimitrios, President of the Board of Directors, Non-Executive Member
- 2. Anna Apostolidou of Georgios, CEO, Executive Member
- 3. Apostolos Georgantzis, of Miltiadis, Executive Member
- 4. Eftychia Koutsoureli, of Sophocles, Non-Executive Member
- 5. Panagiotis-Aristides Chalikias of Michael, Non-Executive Member
- 6. Marios Lasanianos, of Konstantinos, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 7. Eleni Linardou, of Demetrios, Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, Independent Non-Executive Member
- 8. Stefanos Karaiskakis of Demetrios, Independent Non-Executive Member

The Members of the Board of Directors meet the eligibility criteria set out in art. 3 of Law 4706/2020 and no. 60/2020 Circular of the Hellenic Capital Market Commission and the Suitability Policy of the members of the Board of Directors of the Company, Each of the independent members of the Board of Directors meets the independence requirements of article 9 of Law 4706/2020.

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of April 29, 2025, the term of office of the Board of Directors is four (4) years, i.e. until April 29, 2029, and its term of office will be automatically extended until the first Annual General Meeting of the Company's shareholders after its expiration.

The reconstitution of the following Committees of the Company is also announced:

Investment Committee:

- 1. Anna Apostolidou, President
- 2. Theodoros Fessas, Member
- 3. Eftychia Koutsoureli, Member
- 4. Apostolos Georgantzis, Member

The term of office of the Investment Committee in accordance with the Commission's Regulation is four years and ends on 29 April 2029, while it may be renewed or revoked by decision of the Board of Directors.



Remuneration and Nomination Committee:

- 1. Eleni Linardou, President
- 2. Marios Lasanianos, Member
- 3. Stefanos Karaiskakis, Member

The term of office of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee according to its Rules of Procedure is three years and ends on 29 April 2028, while it may be renewed or revoked by decision of the Board of Directors.

Sustainable Development Committee:

- 1. Eftychia Koutsoureli, President
- 2. Anna Apostolidou, Member
- 3. Eleni Linardou, Member

The term of office of the Sustainable Development Committee in accordance with the Rules of Procedure of the Committee is four years and ends on 29 April 2029, while it may be renewed or revoked by decision of the Board of Directors.

